LEADERSHIP


Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF LYDIA HOME ASSOCIATION
FOUNDER OF SAFE FAMILIES FOR CHILDREN
Dr. David Anderson

PRESIDENT/DIRECTOR
John Phillips, MBA
Prior CEO of Corporate Solutions Group

SECRETARY (Acting)
Dr. Dave Anderson

TREASURER/ DIRECTOR
Lawrence Boysen, CPA
Senior VP & Corporate Controller CNA Insurance

DIRECTOR
Phil Berge
President, Great Plains Construction

DIRECTOR
Dr. Alma J. Labunski
Ex. Dir., Nurse Educators of Illinois (Retired Dean, Professor, NP Univ.)

DIRECTOR
Don Larson
Physician Assistant
Mercyhealth

DIRECTOR
Dr. Bill Mattson
Pharmacist & Business Owner

DIRECTOR
Rick Thompson
District Superintendent
EFCA Great Lakes District

DIRECTOR
Scott Engle
President, Association Management Center

DIRECTOR
Jim Alexander
Sr. Strategic Acct. Mgr. Salesforce

DIRECTOR
Dorothy Chao, Esq.
Senior Tax Counsel, Baxter International

Staff Leadership

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 
Dr. David Anderson, PsyD
(773) 355-5577
danderson@yonne-immo89.com

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Jeff Isola
(773) 355-5580
jisola@yonne-immo89.com

RESIDENTIAL CLINICAL
Heather Baranowski, PsyD, Director
(773) 653-2257
hbaranowski@yonne-immo89.com

RESIDENTIAL MILIEU
Beverly Triplet, Director
(773) 355-5577 x 258
btriplet@yonne-immo89.com

RESIDENTIAL (EVANSTON CAMPUS)
Elissa Garcia, Director
847-424-5170
egarcia@yonne-immo89.com

FOSTER CARE
Malva Waters, MSW, Director
(773) 355-5563
mwaters@yonne-immo89.com

INTACT FAMILY SERVICES - Sangamon, Vermillion & Iroquois Counties
Howard Coon, MA, Supervisor
hcoon@yonne-immo89.com

INTACT FAMILY SERVICES - Cook, Kane & Kendall Counties
Kimi Emery, MSW, Supervisor
(773) 694-5379
kemery@yonne-immo89.com

PROGRAMS MANAGER (EVANSTON CAMPUS)
Heidi Flasch, Manager
847-424-5133
hflasch@yonne-immo89.com

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Sharon Fulgenzi, Director
sharonf@yonne-immo89.com

DEVELOPMENT INQUIRIES
development21cb@yonne-immo89.com

COUNSELING CENTER
(773) 653-2261
counseling@yonne-immo89.com